PLEASE NOTE: All Chamber In-Person Events have been postponed or cancelled until further notice. Please check back as the situation develops. We will be having webinars that will be posted on this page, the News and Events page and our Homepage. If you have ideas for a webinar, please contact us.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Crossroads & Conversation Series: Race, LGBT, Equality, and Equity

July 30 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Join the National LGBT Chamber of Commerce (NGLCC) and the NGLCC Communities of Color Initiative (CoCi) for the Crossroads & Conversation Series: Race, LGBT, Equality, and Equity with Jonathan Capehart, Pulitzer Prize-Winning Journalist, Washington Post Editorial Board Member and MSNBC Contributor on Thursday, July 30 at 1pm ET/10am PT / 7am HST.

Venue

National LGBT Chamber of Commerce
Website:
https://www.nglcc.org/

Organizer

National LGBT Chamber of Commerce
Website:
https://www.nglcc.org/