3.30 NGLCC Trans Day of Visibility

The National LGBT Chamber of Commerce (NGLCC) will host a celebration of Trans Day of Visibility (TDOV) on Tuesday, March 30 at 8am HT (2pm ET) in advance of TDOV on Wednesday, March 31. Hear from TGNC Certified LGBTBE® suppliers, Task Force leaders, as well as NGLCC Team Members, and join a networking session after the program 9-9:30am HT (3-3:30pm ET). Questions? TransInclusion@NGLCC.org